Frau Haake

Schulleiterin

Birgit.Haake@stadt-frankfurt.de

Herr Menrad

stv. Schulleiter

Ulrich.Menrad@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Schmidt

Studienleitung

Elke.Schmidt@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Zawada

komm. Stufenleitung 5-6

zawada@ohs-frankfurt.de

Frau Brauser

Stufenleitung 9-10

Ulrike.Brauser@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Hehlgans

Stufenleitung 7-8

Heike.Hehlgans@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Wohlleben

Leiterin Fachbereich I

Angelika.Wohlleben@stadt-frankfurt.de

Herr Reisinger

Leiter Fachbereich II

Olaf.Reisinger@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Haas

Leiterin Fachbereich III

Ulrike.Haas@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Stephani

Pädagogische Leiterin

Sarah.Stephani@stadt-frankfurt.de

Herr Seibert

Schulsportleitung

seibert@ohs-frankfurt.de