Frau Haake

Schulleiterin

Birgit.Haake@stadt-frankfurt.de

Herr Kapfenberger

stv. Schulleiter

Dirk.Kapfenberger@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Dr. Schmidt

Studienleitung

Elke.Schmidt@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Zawada

komm. Stufenleitung 5-6

Anke.Zawada@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Brauser

Stufenleitung 9-10

Ulrike.Brauser@stadt-frankfurt.de

N.N.

Stufenleitung 7-8

Frau Wohlleben

Leiterin Fachbereich I

Angelika.Wohlleben@stadt-frankfurt.de

Herr Reisinger

Leiter Fachbereich II

Olaf.Reisinger@stadt-frankfurt.de

Frau Haas

Leiterin Fachbereich III

Ulrike.Haas@stadt-frankfurt.de

Herr Prochnow

Pädagogische Leitung

Mario.Prochnow@stadt-frankfurt.de

Herr Beier

Schulsportleitung

beier@ohs-frankfurt.de